Sorry!!

When I restarted this blog, I swore that I wouldn’t be one of those guys who started it off strong, only to lose steam a few weeks into it. And yet, here I am, nearly a month since my last post. Sorry!

But there is a reason – first, things at church have picked up a lot, and in a good way! We’re starting to grow and gain more momentum, which has been really exciting. So I’ve been trying to keep pace personally, and don’t have a lot of free time anymore. Any significant that I feel I have to say, I have been using in my sermons, so if you want to hear my latest thoughts in audio form, you can go here.  Some of them are pretty good, I’d like to say.

The second reason is that I have been using what little free time I have to write and record music in my little home studio that I just put together. And I promise, when I record anything that is worth your time, I’ll post it here first for people to listen to!  So I’ll be back to drop some hot tracks on ya!  Or something to that effect.

Thanks loyal readers…all two of you…for your patience!

2 thoughts on “Sorry!!

  1. hey PP! what’s up! i know i have been out of contact for a bit but i’m trying to get back into it. i was busy with a newborn baby and everything. i got on your blog to read but didn’t post. sorry about that. i just read the “blak and asian post and shared it with a customer-became friend of mine. he was really interested in your post. keep up the good work and tell me where you church is i can visit one day! take care!

    1. congrats on the newborn, bro! i’m happy for you and your growing family… lunch sometime??

Comments are closed.

Sorry!!

When I restarted this blog, I swore that I wouldn’t be one of those guys who started it off strong, only to lose steam a few weeks into it. And yet, here I am, nearly a month since my last post. Sorry!

But there is a reason – first, things at church have picked up a lot, and in a good way! We’re starting to grow and gain more momentum, which has been really exciting. So I’ve been trying to keep pace personally, and don’t have a lot of free time anymore. Any significant that I feel I have to say, I have been using in my sermons, so if you want to hear my latest thoughts in audio form, you can go here.  Some of them are pretty good, I’d like to say.

The second reason is that I have been using what little free time I have to write and record music in my little home studio that I just put together. And I promise, when I record anything that is worth your time, I’ll post it here first for people to listen to!  So I’ll be back to drop some hot tracks on ya!  Or something to that effect.

Thanks loyal readers…all two of you…for your patience!

2 thoughts on “Sorry!!

  1. hey PP! what’s up! i know i have been out of contact for a bit but i’m trying to get back into it. i was busy with a newborn baby and everything. i got on your blog to read but didn’t post. sorry about that. i just read the “blak and asian post and shared it with a customer-became friend of mine. he was really interested in your post. keep up the good work and tell me where you church is i can visit one day! take care!

    1. congrats on the newborn, bro! i’m happy for you and your growing family… lunch sometime??

Comments are closed.